How to prepare for economic headwinds and the role of customer onboarding [webinar]

Webinar

Make sure you're strong enough to withstand recessions by driving efficiency through your customer onboarding processes.

πŸ—“ Date: Thursday, February 23rd
⏰ Time: 10.30am PT | 1.30pm ET | 6.30pm GMT
πŸ§‘β€πŸ« Duration: 1 hour


The current economic situation makes it even more important to get the most out of every deal, every customer, every renewal.

So what's the buzzword you need for 2023? Efficiency.

Which is why on February 23, we’re dedicating an hour to helping you become more efficient and gain positive momentum throughout 2023 and beyond.

Join us and C-Suite leaders from Gainsight and GUIDEcx as we explain how you can focus on customer success and establish a seamless client onboarding process to drive efficiencies, making sure you scale during a recession.

Key takeaways:

πŸ“ˆ Why 2023 is the year to think about efficiency metrics

πŸ’° The importance of gross and net revenue retention

🀝 The relationship between customer success and onboarding


Meet your expert hosts