Mastering Leadership workshops

🎟 Members-only virtual workshops
🔎 Focus on the essential skills for leadership
🚀 Activate your learning with tutorials

Reaching the top of your envisioned career trajectory can be quite the journey. But with the Mastering Leadership workshops, you can stack the odds in your favor.

Our quarterly workshops deliver the tools and techniques you need to take charge of your future and conquer the climb. Learn from inspirational execs across industries and put your cross-functional leadership expertise into practice with your peers.

Join us once a quarter on Tuesdays and Thursdays to practice your newfound executive-level leadership skills and boost your climb to the C-suite.

🔑
To join sessions, sign up to be an Exec+ member. If you're already a member, then log in to join.

The schedule

We've got some awesome workshops and tutorials lined up for you every quarter and you're welcome to join them all!

Here's our upcoming workshops along with their dates and times:

April 23 (workshop) & 25 (tutorial): Change Management 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST
August 27 (workshop) & 29 (tutorial): Recruiting and Hiring 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST
December 10 (workshop) & 12 (tutorial): Relationship Management 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST

The program at a glance

• Insider expert tuition
• Full group discussion and breakout room work
• Individual work
• Templates and frameworks to apply your learning
• Recording and learning materials available after session

Change Management

Quarter 2 will focus on the key competency of change management, where you'll learn to lead strategic change and implement a change framework for your own organization, with our Expert in Residence, Tim Hines.

You’ll gain two opportunities to collaborate with peers to embed your learning, flex your expertise, and solidify your shiny new strengths for the road ahead.

First, on Tuesday, join us for a two-hour virtual presentation and discussion. Then, on Thursday, come back to take part in a two-hour virtual tutorial session that’s entirely practical and designed to be applicable to your role the very next day!

Tim Hines
🔑
To join sessions, sign up to be an Exec+ member. If you're already a member, then log in to join.

As a member, you can sign up for as many of these live workshops as you like. Click the button below and select the session most relevant to you.