Tuesday, September 26
Time: 
12:00 EST | 9:00am PST | 5:00pm GMT

Monthly free customer success live session

CSCnow is bringing you exclusive insights and exciting videos monthly! Make sure to follow Customer Success Collective to stay up to date with the new videos!

Session information



Join us for our LinkedIn Live on September 26! 🎉

Panel discussion: crucial skills needed to become a future CS leader. 🎉

Speakers 👇

🎤 Mark Higginson, Chief Customer Officer,
🎤 Scott Dzialo, VP of Customer Success
🎤 Christine Graham, Vice President of Customer Success